Thursday, 7 June 2012

CROCODILES RELEASE LP, VIDEO AND SUMMER TOUR DATES





The new Crocodiles LP, "Endless Flowers" (French Kiss/Souterrain) was released this week and to celebrate we're posting this video we should have posted a month and a half ago. Look for Crocodles on tour this summer in the USA.

Sun Jun 10 '12 (8:00pm)     Dallas, TX     House of Blues Dallas     T
Mon Jun 11 '12 (8:00pm)     Austin, TX     Stubb's: Outdoors     
Wed Jun 13 '12 (8:00pm)     San Diego, CA   House of Blues: San Diego     
Fri Jun 15 '12 (9:00pm)     Los Angeles, CA     Hollywood Palladium    
 Sat Jun 16 '12 (8:00pm)     San Francisco, CA   Warfield Theatre    
 Sun Jun 17 '12 (8:00pm)     Portland, OR  Roseland Theater  
 Mon Jun 18 '12 (8:00pm)     Seattle, WA   Showbox at the Market    
 Tue Jun 19 '12 (7:00pm)     Vancouver,   Malkin Bowl @ Stanley Park   
 Fri Jun 22 '12 (9:00pm)     Minneapolis, MN    7th St. Entry   
 Sat Jun 23 '12 (TBD)     Chicago, IL     Reggie's Rock Club     Devin
 Mon Jun 25 '12 (TBD)     Toledo, OH     Mickey Finn's     Devin
 Tue Jun 26 '12 (TBD)     Pittsburgh, PA    Brillobox     Devin
 Fri Jul 13 '12 (TBD)     Philadelphia, PA    Johnny Brenda's    
 Sat Jul 14 '12 (1 PM)     New York, NY     Village Voice 4knots Festival    
 Sun Jul 15 '12 (TBD)     Baltimore, MD  Ottobar    
 Mon Jul 16 '12 (TBD)     Carrboro, NC     Cat's Cradle     TBD
 Wed Jul 18 '12 (TBD)     Orlando, FL     The Social    
 Thu Jul 19 '12 (TBD)     West Palm Beach, FL    Respectable Street    
 Fri Jul 20 '12 (TBD)     Miami, FL     The Vagabond    
 Sat Jul 21 '12 (TBD)     Ybor, FL    New World Brewery    
 Sun Jul 22 '12 (TBD)     Atlanta, GA   Masquerade: Purgatory Stage    
 Tue Jul 24 '12 (8:30pm)     Morgantown, WV 123 Pleasant Street